Home > eICS > IRGs > Delete an IRG

Delete an IRG

Table of contents

As an administrator, you can delete IRGs that are out of date or no longer used. When you delete an IRG, all existing connections between the guide and other components (such as ICS positions and files) are removed. Deleting an IRG does not permanently remove it from the system, but instead, the word deleted is added to the name of the IRG.

To delete an IRG
  1. Point to Planning and click Plan Summary. The Summary page opens.

  2. Select the domain or facility in Summary for.

  3. In Plan, select the appropriate plan.

  4. On the left, click the name of the IRG.

  5. Open the General drawer.

  6. Click Delete. A window opens asking you to confirm the deletion.

  7. Click Yes.

You must to post a comment.
Last modified
18:04, 1 Mar 2017

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.