Home > eICS > Facilities > Delete a Facility

Delete a Facility

Table of contents

As Domain Administrator, you have the appropriate role and permissions, you can delete a facility.

To delete a facility

Important: You cannot undo this action.

  1. Point to Planning and click Facilities. The Facility Administration page opens.

  2. On the left, select the facility you want to delete. The details for the facility appear on the right.

  3. Click Delete. A window opens asking you to confirm the deletion.

  4. Click Yes.

You must to post a comment.
Last modified
15:52, 3 Mar 2017

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.