Home > WebEOC > Admin Guide > Users > Delete a User Account

Delete a User Account

Table of contents

As an administrator, you can delete a user's account. Note, however, that deleting a user account removes the user from the Positions Manager.

Note: The WebEOC Administrator account cannot be deleted from the system.

To delete a user account
  1. In the Admin window, go to Users: Users. The Users page opens.

    Users_Manager_User_List.png

  2. Click the trash can icon associated with the user account you want to delete.

    Note: You cannot delete the user account you are currently logged in to; you must first log out of WebEOC and log back in as a different user.

  3. When the confirmation window opens, click OK.

You must to post a comment.
Last modified

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.