Home > WebEOC > Admin Guide > Positions > Delete a Position

Delete a Position

Table of contents

Before deleting a position, make sure all users currently assigned to the position have been reassigned to another position. If this is not done, those users may not have access to WebEOC components from their control panel.

To delete a position
  1. In the Admin window, go to UsersPositions.

  2. On the Positions page, click the trash can icon associated with the position you want to delete.

  3. When the confirmation window opens, click OK.

    Note: Changes made to user assignments in the Positions Manager are automatically applied to the Users Manager.                                                                                                                                                   

You must to post a comment.
Last modified

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.