Home > WebEOC > Admin Guide > Lists > Delete a List

Delete a List

Table of contents

When necessary, you can delete a list you created.

To delete a list
  1. In the Admin window, go to Process: Lists. The Lists page opens.

    Lists_Manager_Lists.png

  2. Click the trash can icon associated with the list you want to delete.

  3. When the confirmation window opens, click OK.

    Note: If a list is being used by a board, this will be shown in the confirmation window. If it is deleted, the board no longer has any list items visible when you edit a record.

You must to post a comment.
Last modified

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.