Home > WebEOC > Admin Guide > Incidents > Delete an Incident

Delete an Incident

Table of contents

Important: If you delete an incident, all information associated with the incident is deleted from the system and cannot be retrieved. Therefore, if an incident contains useful data, consider making it inactive rather than deleting it.

To delete an incident
  1. In the Admin window, go to Incidents: Incidents. The Active Incidents page opens.

    WebEOC_Incidents_List.png

  2. Select the trash can icon associated with the incident you want to delete.

    Note: You cannot delete an incident you are currently logged in to; you must first log out of WebEOC and log back in to a different incident.

  3. When the confirmation window opens, click OK.

You must to post a comment.
Last modified

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.