Home > WebEOC > Admin Guide > Boards > Delete a Board

Delete a Board

Table of contents

Before deleting a board, ensure that the data is no longer be needed. You may also want to consider exporting a copy of both the board file and the board data.

To delete a board
  1. In the Admin window, go to Process: Boards. The Boards page opens.


  2. Click the trash can icon associated with the board you want to delete.

  3. When the confirmation window opens, click OK.

Last modified



This page has no classifications.