Home > TripTix > Run Record Tasks > Transfer a Run Record

Transfer a Run Record

Table of contents

When working on a run record in TripTix Windows, there is the option to transfer a run record from one mobile device to another. If you choose to transfer a run record, you do not have to completely lose the run record from your own device: instead, you can retain a local copy as needed.

To transfer a run record
  1. From any page, tap Menu: Tools. The Menu: Tools window opens.

    TTWin_transmitrun.png

  2. Tap Transmit Run.

  3. If you would like to keep a local copy of the run, when the pop-up window opens, tap Yes. Otherwise, tap No.

  4. For Addendum, add your addendum as applicable.

  5. When finished, tap Save.

The run record's status is shown as Complete while the record processes. Once processed, the new status will be Pending Review.

Last modified

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.