Home > EMResource > View Setup > Delete a View

Delete a View

Table of contents

Authorized administrators can delete an existing view.

To delete a view
  1. From any page, open the Setup menu in the main navigation bar and click Views. The Region Views List opens.

  2. Locate the view and click Delete. The Delete View Confirmation page opens..

  3. Click Delete. The Region Views List re-opens. The view no longer appears in the list and is no longer available to users.

You must to post a comment.
Last modified
11:04, 11 May 2017

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.