Home > EMResource > Users > De-activate a User Account

De-activate a User Account

Deactivating a user nullifies their access to EMResource and all information therein. Deactivation removes the user's primary email address from the profile.

To deactivate a user's account
  1. From any page, open the Setup menu in the main navigation bar and click Users. The Users List opens.

  2. Locate the user in the list and click the Edit link. The Edit User page opens.

  3. Select the User Status check box.

  4. Click Save.

You must to post a comment.
Last modified
16:33, 9 May 2017

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.