Home > EMResource > Status Types > De-activate or Re-activate a Status

De-activate or Re-activate a Status

You can remove a status from a multiple option status type by de-activating it. You can also re-activate one that has been de-activated.

To de-activate or re-activate a status
  1. From any page, open the Setup menu in the main navigation bar and click Status Types. The Status Type List opens.

  2. Locate the status type and click its statuses link. The Status List for (status type) page opens.

  3. Click the Edit link for the status. The Edit Status page opens.

  4. Do one of the following:

  • To de-activate it, clear the Active check box.

  • To re-activate it, select the Active check box.

  1. Click Save.

You must to post a comment.
Last modified
15:38, 5 May 2017

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.