Home > EMResource > Roles > Manage a Role's Users

Manage a Role's Users

Table of contents

Authorized administrators can the users assigned to a role from the Roles List.

Use the fields at the top of the Assign Users to (name) role page to search for a user. You can select and clear check boxes to add to or change the users assigned to this role; clearing all check boxes removes the role from all user accounts.

To manage a role's users
  1. From any page, open the Setup menu in the main navigation bar and select Roles. The Roles List opens.

  2. Locate the role and click its users link. The Assign Users to (name) role page opens.

  3. Select and/or clear check boxes to assign users to or remove them from this role.

  4. Click Save at the bottom of the page.

You must to post a comment.
Last modified
10:56, 9 May 2017

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.